Log On/Register  

855.838.5028

Professional Development Testimonials and Case Studies

Shanon Craun
OSIsoft
“Dear Sarah –

I am very impressed the quality of service and level of instruction provided by Learn iT. The Business Writing course was comprehensive and engaging. The trainer was knowledgeable and delivered the right message at the right level for the audience.

Based on this session, our company will use Learn iT for our training needs.

Regards,”

Chuck Amajioyi
BioMain Pharmaceutical
“Very rewarding experience. Great trainer, good facility, awesome content, delicious cookies and nice staff.”

Successful Supervision
Jan 12, 2011

Lori Herold
Gensler
“Again, Ellen is excellent. She makes all the content relevant and valuable.”

Successful Supervision
Jan 12, 2011

Theresa Ramos-Duva
JSR Micro
“The course is very rich in content. Trainer succeeded in showing how tools apply in our own work.”

Negotiations Skills
Jan 12, 2011

Nadine Tafono
Wal-Mart.com
“Great experience and I will definitely take other courses.”

PM 101
Jan 24, 2011

John An
Vudu/Walmart
“Overall, good learning experience. David was very knowledgable and is a great instructor.”

PM 101
Jan 24, 2011

Adrienne Oakley
Chevron
“The instructor had great examples and hands-on work with real situations to apply the learning too.”

Communication Strategies
Jan 25, 2011

Jennifer Peterson
Usenix Association
“Great speaker - delivered well and easy to follow. Relevant content that I feel I can easily apply to life and work.”

Communication Strategies
Jan 25, 2011

Jason Honig
SFPL
“The trainer was great! Very bright and understanding.”

Change Management
Jan 26, 2011

Shannon Bloom
Levi Strauss
“I think the class and instructor were very engaging which encouraged participation and made the class easier to follow.”

Relationship Management through Communication
Jan 31, 2011

Pam Martinez
Glenwood Inn
“Trainer is awesome, very motivational. I can’t wait to get back to work to start my mentor plan.”

Successful Supervision
Feb 22, 2011

Alli De Jesus
Cash Sandoval LLC
“Very good experience! Uncle Harlan is a great teacher! Very, very thorough and detailed presentation of topics! :)”

Successful Supervision
Feb 22, 2011

Shannon Oliver
Casa Sandoval LLC
“Uncle Harlan was so informational on a tangible level. Didn't come across as text book or stale/staged. He spoke from his heart and true beliefs.”

Successful Supervision
Feb 22, 2011

Stephanie Handler

“Jennifer is a great instructor: Friendly/Dynamic/Knowledgeable.”

Influencing w/o Authority
Feb 15, 2011

Raymond Olivares
Community Medical Centers
“Wonderful! Lots of knowledge. Awesome.”

Influencing w/o Authority
Feb 4, 2011

Amy
INgrooves
“Jennifer is incredible. She is engaging, smart, enthusiastic, and a great teacher/example of how to use these tools. I enjoyed and will benefit from this class.”

Presentation Skills
Feb 17, 2011

Christine Lozada
Walmart.com
“As usual excellence course. Got exactly what I was looking for plus more. Leaving with a framework and how to apply.”

Negotiation Skills
Feb 17, 2011

Mary Davis
Cushman & Wakefield
“Everything was great, I am leaving feeling like I have a much better understanding of the program and how I can utilize it. Dan was easy to communicate with and the cookies were delicious :)”

Project 2003
Feb 11, 2011

Jave Minor
The Olympic Club
“I thought Will did a really excellent job of personalizing the material and illustrating how time management affects all areas of our lives.”

Time Management
Feb 3, 2011

Sharon Wimberley
CMC
“It was great! And I came here because I wanted too! Not because I was told to.”

Influencing w/o Authority
Feb 3, 2011

Cora McGovern
SFPL
“Trainer is top notch – What he adds to the curriculum is invaluable. Otherwise I would have just pulled out the booklet.”

Change Management for Managers
Feb 25, 2011

Gilbert Lopez
SFPL
“Harlan kept what could be a dry topic interesting and very entertaining; very energetic.”

Change Management for Managers
Feb 25, 2011

Tiffany Hill
SSA
“The class was very effective, makes me feel more comfortable with conducting performance reviews.”

Effective Performance Reviews
Feb 9, 2011

Lora Mais
CompWest Institute
“The purpose of attending the course was for work but I found the value to extend to my personal life which was an added benefit.”

Time Management
Feb 3, 2011

Antonio Lopez
VUDU/Walmart
“Overall enjoyed class immensely. Will is very knowledgeable on the topic and opened my eyes to new methods and practices. The content is very applicable to my life, and I look forward to implementing it.”

Time Management
Feb 3, 2011

David Handeg
Ubisoft
“ Trainer is awesome! Mastery of class he presented. Very helpful for my career.”

Time Management
Feb 3, 2011

Case Studies

Learn iT! customers do their homework when it comes to choosing a training company. That's why they become Learn iT! customers.

Through the following case studies, we invite you and your company to see yourselves in our other customers.

Professional Development

Power Tools, Successful Supervision, & Executive Bootcamp
Ongoing Desktop & ProDev Skills
Project Management Essentials
Critical Thinking
Leadership Training Series
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
Our case studies are in PDF